Election of Officers

Important announcements about club meetings, work days and other events.

Election of Officers

Postby jomonette » 01 May 2009, 11:58

The election of Officers will take place at the General Membership meeting on May 21, 2009 at 7:30 p.m. at the American Legion, Pratt Street, Rouses Point, NY.

Your attendance at meetings is requested to help plan and discuss range improvements, work days and shoots.

Members are encouraged to run for any of the club offices, coordinate special events or perform any needed range work/improvements for the good of the club. New ideas and opinions are always welcome.

The current Board of Directors and Officers are listed below:

President: John Major - 518-846-3839

Treasurer: Jolene Monette - 518-298-3302

Secretary: David Marshall - 518-298-8153

Membership Coordinator: Keith Spires - 518-236-4073

Range Officer: Norbert Yakey - 518-298-5161

Hunter Safety: Larry Cardin - 518-236-7349

Cowboy Action: Neil Coulombe - 518-298-4175 ncoulomb@twcny.rr.com IDPA pistol

Black Powder: vacant

Pistol: vacant

The Office of Membership Coordinator will also be vacant as of May 21, 2009.

If you are interested in any of the vacant offices and would like additional information, you can contact any of the above Officers.


If you have not paid your dues for 2009, please fill out a membership form and remit your payment as soon as possible.
User avatar
Club Officer
Club Officer
Posts: 3
Images: 13
Joined: 01 May 2009, 10:49

Return to News and Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest